Maahad Girls Training Institute

Girls Training Institute, Pangani (Maahad)
Bujumbura/Fairview Road,Pangani Shopping centre, Nairobi
gtip-maahad@hotmail.com
0728971376 / 0731370366 / 0701953039 / 0773280226

Events Calendar

Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
04 March 2015
  • Wednesday 04 March 2015 - Sunday 08 March 2015
    أسبوع المراجعة - 13 جمادى الاولى 1436 ه - 17 جمادى الاولى 1436 ه by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
09 March 2015
  • Monday 09 March 2015 - Wednesday 25 March 2015
    امتحانات نصف العام - 18 جمادى الأولى 1436 ه - 5 جمادى الثاني 1436 ه by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
14 March 2015
  • Saturday 14 March 2015
    Theme day by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
27 March 2015
  • Friday 27 March 2015
    Visit to a Montessori Center by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
28 March 2015
  • Saturday 28 March 2015 - Saturday 18 April 2015 08:00am - 05:00pm
    الإجازة - 8 جمادى الثاني 1436 ه - 29 جمادى الثاني 1436 ه by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
30 March 2015
  • Monday 30 March 2015 - Saturday 11 April 2015
    End Term Exams by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
04 April 2015
  • Saturday 04 April 2015
    Workshop by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
06 April 2015
  • Monday 06 April 2015 - Friday 10 April 2015
    End Term Exams by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
11 April 2015
  • Saturday 11 April 2015
    End of Term Exams by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
17 April 2015
  • Friday 17 April 2015
    Prize Giving Day by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.



Cheap web hosting in Kenya

Recent Updates

11/09/2019
maahad-academy-january-2019-intakeThe first round of form one admissions was done on 7th  december 2018, the second admissions for form ones was done on 3rd January 2019. Next in take...
11/09/2019
maahadul-banaat-1440-intakeMaahadul Banaat Intake for the year 1440  A.H. is closed. new students have been admitted. the new intake for 1441 A.H. will take place next year...